Menu
Home Page

Mrs Snowdon-Poole's Acts of Worship

Achievement Assembly - Friday 10th July - Key Stage 2

Achievement Assembly - Friday 10th July - Key Stage 1

Head's Act of Worship - Monday 6th July - I will give you rest

Daily Prayers for w/c 6th July 2020

We continue this week to take it in turns to begin the day in prayer with you all.

Please take the time to watch each video each day and join us, as we would normally do, to spend the day in the presence of God.

 

Monday 6th July - Mrs Snowdon-Poole

Please see above. 

 

Tuesday 7th July – Mrs Homes

https://youtu.be/zAGsar7JwpM

 

Wednesday 8th July – Miss Walker
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MpcLhwTzvDE&feature=youtu.be

 

Thursday 9th July – Mrs Hume

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iF2HQ1xSt5g&t=93s

 

Friday 10th July – Mr Holmes

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=nyrzklEcqb0

Achievement Assembly - Friday 3rd July - Key Stage 2

Enjoy the videos and music you love, upload original content, and share it all with friends, family, and the world on YouTube.

Achievement Assembly - Friday 3rd July - Key Stage 1

Enjoy the videos and music you love, upload original content, and share it all with friends, family, and the world on YouTube.

Black Lives Matter - A Reflection

Still image for this video

Head's Assembly - Monday 29th June - St Peter and St Paul

In today's act of worship, Mrs Snowdon-Poole helps us to understand why we should celebrate the feast of St Peter and St Paul.

Daily Prayers for w/c 29th June 2020

We continue this week to take it in turns to begin the day in prayer with you all.

Please take the time to watch each video each day and join us, as we would normally do, to spend the day in the presence of God.

 

Monday 29th June - Mrs Snowdon-Poole

Please see above. 

 

Tuesday 30th June – Mrs Holmes

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t-yGIMndHtc

 

Wednesday 1st July – Miss Johnson

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HHsqsW4Fjgc

 

Thursday 2nd July – Mrs Sanders-Day

https://youtu.be/IRWLc1xosnw

 

Friday 3rd July – Mr Annable

https://youtu.be/47GdscGN4hw

Achievement Assembly - Friday 26th June - Key Stage 2

Enjoy the videos and music you love, upload original content, and share it all with friends, family, and the world on YouTube.

Achievement Assembly - Friday 26th June - Key Stage 1

Enjoy the videos and music you love, upload original content, and share it all with friends, family, and the world on YouTube.

Head's Assembly - Monday 22nd June - Do not be afraid

This week we reflect on Sunday's gospel and how it can help us to overcome and fears and worries.

Daily Prayers for w/c 22nd June 2020

We continue this week to take it in turns to begin the day in prayer with you all.

Please take the time to watch each video each day and join us, as we would normally do, to spend the day in the presence of God.

 

Monday 22nd June - Mrs Snowdon-Poole

Please see above. 

 

Tuesday 23rd June – Mrs Campbell

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=YRxcyoT6v7w

 

Wednesday 24th June – Miss O’Brien

https://youtu.be/8W2p-ARI0vI

 

Thursday 25th June – Miss Lewis

https://youtu.be/_QW9HKLFhfQ

 

Friday 26th June – Mrs Bennett

https://youtu.be/Lh07DrQvYBA

Achievement Assembly - Friday 19th June 2020 - Part 2

Still image for this video

Achievement Assembly - Friday 19th June 2020 - Part 1

Still image for this video

Head's Assembly - Monday 15th June

Mrs Snowdon-Poole teaches us all about the feast of Corpus Christi.

Daily Prayers for w/c 15th June 2020

We continue this week to take it in turns to begin the day in prayer with you all.

Please take the time to watch each video each day and join us, as we would normally do, to spend the day in the presence of God.

 

Monday 15th June - Mrs Snowdon-Poole

Please see above. 

 

Tuesday 16th June 2020

Daily Prayer – Miss Walker

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=flhmbo5qT1g&feature=youtu.be

 

Wednesday 17th June 2020

Daily Prayer – Mrs Webb

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j6awD1BuHNI

 

Thursday 18th June 2020

Daily Prayer - Mrs Goodman

https://youtu.be/OpA8jJT0FzQ

 

Friday 19th June 2020

Daily Prayer – Mr Holmes

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=dXCuhY7Gug8

 

Achievement Assembly Part 2 - Friday 12th June 2020

Still image for this video

Achievement Assembly Part 1 - Friday 12th June 2020

Still image for this video

Head's Assembly - Monday 8th June - Trinity Sunday

In this week's act of worship, we think about the meaning of the 'Trinity', linking in with Trinity Sunday.

Daily Prayers for w/c 8th June 2020

We continue this week to take it in turns to begin the day in prayer with you all.

Please take the time to watch each video each day and join us, as we would normally do, to spend the day in the presence of God.

 

Monday 8th June - Mrs Snowdon-Poole

Please see above. 

 

Tuesday 9th June – Miss Johnson

 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KsD-OF9xqQs 

 

Wednesday 10th June – Mrs Sanders-Day

 https://youtu.be/18mZ65D6MZs

 

Thursday 11th June – Mr Annable

https://youtu.be/0R1Mb-fwp2o

 

Friday 12th June – Mrs Homes

 https://youtu.be/ILRTFHywP5k

Achievement Assembly Friday 5th June 2020 Part 2

Still image for this video

Achievement Assembly Friday 5th June 2020 Part 1

Still image for this video

Head's Assembly - Pentecost -1st June 2020

This week, we explore the theme of Pentecost.

Daily Prayers for w/c 1st June 2020

We continue this week to take it in turns to begin the day in prayer with you all.

Please take the time to watch each video each day and join us, as we would normally do, to spend the day in the presence of God.

 

Monday 1st June - Mrs Snowdon-Poole

Please see above. 

 

Tuesday 2nd June – Mrs Holmes

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pbFTgJ8C6jc

 

Wednesday 3rd June – Miss Lewis

https://youtu.be/sFO-yrEGbyA

 

Thursday 4th June – Mrs Hume

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8rFTDprqP3g&feature=youtu.be

 

Friday 5th June – Mrs Bennett

https://youtu.be/r6jb546L8rc

Achievement Assembly 22nd May 2020 Part 2

Achievement Assembly 22nd May 2020 Part 1

Head's Assembly - Monday 18th May 2020

Mrs Snowdon-Poole's weekly act of worship. The theme is how Jesus is always with us.

Daily Prayers for w/c 18th May 2020

We continue this week to take it in turns to begin the day in prayer with you all.

Please take the time to watch each video each day and join us, as we would normally do, to spend the day in the presence of God.

 

Tuesday 19th May – Mrs Webb

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GabzaDxEdn0

 

Wednesday 20th May – Mrs Campbell

https://youtu.be/zJ_BFbOhwlA

 

Thursday 21st May – Miss O'Brien

https://youtu.be/MEHVogsnB3w

 

Friday 22nd May – Miss Lewis

https://youtu.be/7V6KZ84a31U

Head's assembly - Monday 11th May

Mrs Snowdon-Poole's act of worship to start off a new week together.

Daily Prayers for w/c 11th May 2020

We continue this week to take it in turns to begin the day in prayer with you all.

Please take the time to watch each video each day and join us, as we would normally do, to spend the day in the presence of God.

 

Tuesday 12th May – Mrs Sanders-Day

https://youtu.be/3xCPFBNrXoQ

 

Wednesday 13th May – Mr Annable

https://youtu.be/jvbc3FesanY

 

Thursday 14th May – Miss Walker

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1hcxeq-uZzQ

 

Friday 15th May – Mrs Hume

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h78501ESi3w&feature=youtu.be

Achievement Assembly - Friday 8th May - Part 2

Achievement Assembly - Friday 8th May - Part 1

Head's Assembly - Monday 4th May

Mrs Snowdon-Poole's act of worship on the theme of 'Vocation'.

Daily Prayers for w/c 4th May 2020 

All the teachers have decided to take it in turns to begin the day in prayer with you all.

Please take the time to watch each video each day and join us, as we would normally do, to spend the day in the presence of God. 

 

 

Tuesday 5th May – Mr Holmes

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=g_zsLBy6bws&t=3s

 

Wednesday 6th May – Mrs Holmes

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_1l1GBgunWA&t=2s

 

Thursday 7th May – Mrs Bennett

https://youtu.be/xtABDfaNeAo

 

Friday 8th May – Miss Johnson

https://youtu.be/fw4uyf1XG5g

Achievement Assembly - 1st May Part 1

Achievement Assembly - 1st May - Part 2

Head's Act of Worship - Monday 27th April

Mrs Snowdon-Poole reflects on the story of 'The Road to Emmaus' and the hope that this can bring, especially in our current circumstances.

St George's Online Achievement Assembly -24th April

Head's Act of Worship for Monday 20th April

This Is Amazing Grace Phil Wickham Worship Video with lyrics

We love singing this at St George's. Sing along!

Top